17 days ago

I was here 17 days ago.
I had no idea it has been so long.

It can be one or a combination of the following reasons why I didn’t return sooner:

  • My kids are unwell
  • Pressing deadline at work
  • I am out of city or country
  • I am struggling somewhere in the depression spiral
  • Turns out all of the other reasons can also be a trigger to my depression spiral.
    I think not writing here always means that I am somewhere in the depression spiral.

    I am back today but not way better. I am still lost but trying to grab at something to get out.

    Leave a Reply

    